Spring makeover!

A new look for FunnerRunner?!

Things were getting a bit stale around here, so I figured a spring makeover was in order!  Bear with me as I work out some of the kinks…and realize the true limitations of my technical abilities.  It’s a work in progress, so in the meantime…what do you think?  More boring than {insert any singing, dancing, talent, fat people reality show here}?  Harder to read than the Twilight series?  Uglier than Crocs? (FYI – impossible, unless you count work boots with heels.)

Wrong. Wrong. Wrong.

Fill me in…changes, suggestions, must-haves!?  (PS – I realize I need to think of a new tagline…I’ve got a few schweeet ides that I’m tossing around in my head.  Not included is “Jogging, logging, and blogging 2012km in 2012”.  More like “Lazy girls are just like fast girls, but less fast…yet equally slutty.”)  Catchy, no?

Posted on April 5, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

