Surprisingly, not a quitter!

“Hey, wasn’t this “runner” going to post her workouts so that we could judge, shame and guilt her into exercising?”

Have no fear!  I’m still posting my workout plans and re-caps, but being the organized/sneaky thing that I am, you’ll no longer find them on this main page. Handy, I know!

Check out the new tab at the top of the page “Kickin’ asphalt” to see what I’ve got up my sleeve and if I’m actually following through with any of it.  I was just thinking that constantly bombarding my dear readers with tables and lists would get awfully boring after about one second.  Like more than my usual musings.  Ahem.

So, you’re welcome!  More work for you and an easier way for me to hide from my running commitments…win-win! (Shame – this girl has none)

What if you are a sloth?

source

Posted on August 4, 2011, in 2011 progress, Motivation madness. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

